MERMAID and other art

I took a couple of photos of the desk and I really miss Eli, the wonderful photographer I have been using. I only have a few weeks before I hit the AT so there is no money for photos. That’s all the apology anyone gets, I’m afraid. Go to Common Ground to see the real thing. It’s one of a kind. When I get back, I am anxious to do so much more art!

The mermaid is even prettier in person!

Top view including shelf.

This teapot belonged to my client’s mother. Whe she passed away, my client asked me  to make it into an art piece for her sister. She is very happy-and so am I.

Another view.

This chair is a tiny version of the oak chairs we had in school-in the old days. This design features the alphabet and lots of color!

From the back.

Leave a Reply

