New art -Mermaid desk!

I finally finished THE DESK. Donna, who owns Common Ground, has taken a few pictures and I thank her for sending the to me. I’m getting ready to head out to the Appalachian Trail and it takes up a lot of my time. I’m sewing my tent now. And, living in other people’s homes is stressful, as you can all imagine. I am GRATEFUL for the encouragement of people who have opened their homes to me, and I’m sure they understand that no matter how wonderful their home is, I’m still a guest.

Here are photos of the Desk, and I welcome all comments. It’s on display at Common Ground and of course it’s for sale!

Leave a Reply

